Revolutionary and unique methods

3Dmec primarily offers its services in 3D scanning, 3D modelling, industrial design, piping and engineering. Through innovative technologies, its experienced team will accompany you and advise you accurately and efficiently while saving you time and money. Its flexible and mobile services can be tailored to fit your needs and requests, wherever you are.

3D scanning

3Dmec offers high density survey services in 3D (3D scanning). The innovative technology of laser scanning revolutionizes the way surveys are done. It is now possible to survey in 3D objects, sites and previously inaccessible structures. Very fast and with unparalleled accuracy, it reduces the risk of errors. In the long run, it means time and money saved for your projects.

The fields of application of 3D scanning are almost unlimited: civil and industrial engineering, building, infrastructure, piping, deformation analysis, volume calculation, confined spaces, construction litigation and more.

3D modelling and industrial design

3D scanning produces a scatterplot forming a realistic 3D model that can be incorporated into a computer-aided design and drawing software (CAD). 3Dmec uses this scatterplot to model the 3D object or the structure of which the survey was conducted. The result of the 3D model can then be used to make 2D or 3D drawings.

Our industrial design service greatly benefits from this method, which increases the accuracy of the measured data and reduces errors. Our team can thus draw your projects in mechanical, structural, civil, electrical and other engineering in a unique and professional manner.

Piping

3Dmec has a broad expertise in piping. Feasibility studies, preliminary engineering, detailed engineering and production drawings (isometrics) are common achievements for 3Dmec, which revolutionized its working methods with the arrival of 3D scanning. With this innovative technology, it is possible to eliminate 99% of the errors associated with conventional measurement (interference, alignment, actual positioning of equipment and structure). Creating a seamless pipe path is now possible. Additionally, design reviews can now be conducted in real time as the project progresses. Thanks to 3D scanning, time saved on surveys and on construction sites is substantial.

Engineering

3Dmec brings a revolutionary and unmatched technical support to the various engineering sectors. 3D scanning is now becoming an essential tool in data collection for project implementation. Whether for a feasibility study, deformation analysis, facade inspection, structural deformation monitoring over time (4D), volume calculation or detailed engineering, 3Dmec will support you with the many benefits of 3D scanning.

Des méthodes révolutionnaires et uniques

3Dmec offre principalement des services en scan 3D, en modélisation 3D et en dessin industriel, en tuyauterie (piping) et en ingénierie. Son équipe expérimentée saura, grâce à ses technologies innovatrices, vous accompagner et vous conseiller de façon précise et efficace tout en vous faisant économiser temps et argent. Ses services flexibles et mobiles peuvent être adaptés selon vos besoins et vos demandes, où que vous soyez.

 

Scan 3D

3Dmec offre des services de relevé haute densité en 3D (scan 3D). Cette technologie innovatrice de numérisation par balayage laser révolutionne la façon de faire les relevés. Il est maintenant possible de relever en 3D des objets, des sites et des structures autrefois inaccessibles. Très rapide, le scan 3D permet des prises de mesures d’une précision incomparable, ce qui diminue les risques d’erreur, les délais et les coûts de vos projets.

Les champs d’application du scan 3D sont presque illimités : ingénierie civile et industrielle, bâtiment, infrastructures, tuyauterie (piping), analyse de déformation, calcul de volume, espaces clos, litiges de chantier et bien plus.

Modélisation 3D et dessin industriel

Le scan 3D produit un nuage de points formant une maquette 3D réaliste qui peut être incorporée dans un logiciel de conception assistée par ordinateur (CAO) ou de dessin assisté par ordinateur (DAO). 3Dmec utilise ce nuage de points pour modéliser en 3D l’objet ou la structure dont le relevé a été fait. Le résultat de cette modélisation 3D peut ensuite être utilisé pour faire des plans 2D ou 3D.

Notre service de dessin industriel tire grandement profit de cette méthode, qui augmente la précision des données relevées et diminue les risques d’erreur. Notre équipe peut donc dessiner vos projets en mécanique, en structure, en génie civil, en électricité ou autres de façon unique et professionnelle.

Tuyauterie (Piping)

3Dmec possède une solide expertise en tuyauterie (piping). Études de faisabilité, ingénierie préliminaire, ingénierie détaillée et dessins de fabrication (isométries) sont des réalisations courantes pour 3Dmec, qui a révolutionné ses méthodes de travail avec l’arrivée du scan 3D. Grâce à cette technologie innovatrice, il est possible d’éliminer 99 % des erreurs associées à la prise de mesures conventionnelle (interférences, alignement, positionnement réel d’équipement et de structure). Faire un cheminement de tuyauterie sans joint d’ajustement est maintenant possible. De plus, les revues de conception peuvent être effectuées en temps réel, au fur et à mesure. Grâce au scan 3D, les économies de temps de relevé et de chantier sont substantielles.

Ingénierie

3Dmec apporte un soutien technique révolutionnaire et incomparable aux différents secteurs d’ingénierie. Le scan 3D devient maintenant un outil essentiel dans la collecte de données pour la réalisation de projets. Que ce soit pour une étude de faisabilité, une analyse de déformation, une inspection de façade, un suivi de déformation de structure dans le temps (4D), un calcul de volume ou une ingénierie détaillée, 3Dmec saura vous épauler grâce aux nombreux avantages apportés par le scan 3D.